Increased Military Traffic Seen Across North America

Posted: January 21, 2012 in NEWS, POLICE STATE
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Amir Alwani, Contributing Writer
Activist Post

Yesterday morning (January 20th, 2012), around 4 a.m. I stumbled upon 20-30 tanks on train cars here in Halifax, Canada (click here to see Google map). Unfortunately, I didn’t have my camera with me at the time and when I came back to film no more than 15 hours later, the tanks had apparently already been transported away. A couple months ago my girlfriend’s co-worker had told her that she also witnessed a similar scene.

Here is a video of the location where I saw the tanks, as well as some of my commentary:

Leave a Reply

